Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Restaurants

We offer delectable Mexican classics along with Tex Mex favorites with a twist. Our fresh, from scratch kitchen, is passionate about creating irresistible craft Tex Mex. Every item on our limited menu has been perfected and utilizes high-quality ingredients, flavorful spice combinations, marinades, and salsas, and are prepared with the utmost attention to detail to deliver unique, bold flavor-fusions. 

Location details

24110 US-290 #500, Cypress, TX, 77429, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7775 reviews
5
480
4
126
3
45
2
0
1
0
124 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Scott Hardcastle's profile image
Scott Hardcastle 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Best fajitas I've had in a long time!!! We will be back!!!! 

Life Of Alley's profile image
Life Of Alley 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Family Brunch spot. Lots of natural light, great happy hour, fresh made desserts, and yummy Tex Mex food with a twist. 

Sandra Evans Besier's profile image
Sandra Evans Besier 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

If you haven’t, you need to visit this restaurant. So good! 

T'sepo Tsupuna's profile image
T'sepo Tsupuna 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Hello, Trading Forex/Bitcoin investment can be so easy if you know the right route. I just got my withdrawal of $15,850 after 1 week of trading with Mrs. Vanessa William I know I took a Big Risk letting her trade for me BUT who cares ?? Mrs. vanessa william I am grateful for life. I now receive a profit of $15,850 weekly as my account manager, with little investment. I got to know Mrs. Vanessa William on a friends page if you want to be a successful investor you can contact her and start trading your fund and create your acc... read more

Raphy Joseph's profile image
Raphy Joseph 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mouth watering delicacies 

Jim Williams's profile image
Jim Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Absolutely the most excellent service I've had in years and food is awesome 

Vicki McCain's profile image
Vicki McCain 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We ordered our Thanksgiving dinner from Galiana’s for the first time this year! It was AMAZING! Best dinner we’ve ever had and everyone loved it! Thank you all for all of your hard work making it happen! 

Dancemaker Nicholas Lekonche's profile image
Dancemaker Nicholas Lekonche 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great taste, lovely and amazing service you are been offering In a beautiful and nice restaurant and hotel, most of you might also want to have a little taste of investment with high ROI and all thanks to Mrs Christina Robert who made me experienced crypto trading investment. I can testify that she is the best. I invested $5000 and within a space of 7 days I got $15,000. what a sweet, lovely and amazing service. I was super excited when I first made with withdrawal, i recommend mrs Christina for crypto/forex investments,... read more

Móirín Síomha's profile image
Móirín Síomha 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wow this is amazing ??, I can’t believe Bitcoin mining is real I just invested $1,000 and got Back $15,103 after 1 week of investing . God bless you Mr George Robert. If you are interested in growing your cash from home contact Mr George Robert on Email: georgerobertforextrader@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(505)596-1896 

Frequently asked questions about Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar

How is Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar rated?

Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar has a 4.7 star rating with 775 reviews. 

When is Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar open?

Galiana's Tex Mex & Agave Bar is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 11:00 a.m.